"A State of Stillness" - recital at the musicAeterna residency in St.Petersburg, 30 April, 2021

Eva-Maria Houben Preludes (from the cycle "a view of silence")

Klaus Lang shirohige no roujin. roppiki no kaeru

John Cage Souvenir

Sehyung Kim QI II

Sergej Tchirkov - accordion

Program description (in Russian): https://musicaeterna.org/ru/visit/event/accordion-solo/

Program information and tickets (in English): https://musicaeterna.org/visit/event/accordion-solo/?lang=en

© Sergej Tchirkov 2022